Alhaji Atiku Abubakar

By Jacob Onjewu

Still beefing up its team ahead of the polls, hours after 22 appointments were announced by the Office of Youth and Support Groups of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) Candidate four the 2019 Presidential Elections, Alhaji Atiku Abubakar, a fresh list of appointees has surfaced, putting the total number at 48.

The appointment letters which were signed by the SA Youth and Support Groups to Alhaji Atiku Abubakar, who is also the Wazirin Adamawa, Ambassador Aliyu Bin Abbas and made available on Saturday morning to newsmen in Kaduna.

A source close to the office informed our correspondent that the appointees were asked to penetrate and ensure they deliver the grassroots from their constituencies to the former Vice President.

Full list of the appointees below:

1. Barr. Sunday Umeha South-East Zonal Coordinator

2. Suleman D Yusuf Gaga Fct Contact And Mobilisation

3. Esv. Jibrilla Madu Gadzama North-East Zonal Coordinator Contact And Mobilisation

4. Sani Haliru Maiwa North-West Zonal Coordinator Contact And Mobilasation

5. Lawal Abubakar Zannah North-West Zonal Coordinator

6. Abdallah El-Kurebe Sokoto State Coordinator

7. Oludare Olatunde Ogun State Coordinator

8. Comr. Hamzah Sanusi

Nassarawa Kano State Coordinator

9. Hon. Abubakar Saleh Dudu Borno State Coordinator

10. Jacob Onjewu Dickson Spokesperson

11. Ibrahim Dahiru Danfulani Kaduna State Coordinator

12. Hon. Meshack Onyeche Rivers State Coordinator

13. Amb. Golkuna Yohanna

Gotom Jp. North Central Zonal Coordinator

14. Alhaji Kabir Babba Kaita Katsina State Coordinator

15. Amb. Popoola Isiaka

Olamilekan Souht-West Zonal Coordinator Contact And Mobilisation

16. Kabiru Amadu Mai Palace Zamfara State Coordinator

17. Abdulmumini Haruna Utono Kebbi State Coordinator

18. Nuhu Liman Niger State Coordinator

19. Ahmed Ahmadu Nasarawa State Coordinator

20. Comrade Faruk Datsama Fct Cordinator

Barr. Splent Martins Ubuluku Delta State Coordinator

21. Barr. Ibrahim Buba Taraba State Coordinator

22. Naziru Habibu Ali Jigawa State Coordinator

23. Mohammed Grema Yobe State Coordinator

24. Noah Akav Yaji Benue State Coordinator

25. Comrade Famous O. Otamere Edo State Coordinator

26. Amb. Enobong Inyang

A.K.A Don-P Akwa Ibom State Coordinator

27. Akintunde Sheriff Bello Osun State Coordinator

28. Folorunsho Cousym Akinlabi Oyo State Coordinator

29. Hon. Abiola Obanoyen Ondo State Coordinator

30. Comrade Ayyub Giwa Ekiti State Coordinator

31. Odugbemi Olayemi Nimota Lagos State Coordinator

32. Goodluck Amechi Okorie

A.K.A Igwe Ogazy Ebonyi State Coordinator

33. Obioma Odoemelam Abia State Coordinator

34. Engr. Moses Anene Anambra State Coordinator

35. Iyioku Shepherd Enugu State Coordinator

36. Abdullahi Zangina Maina Maji Bauchi State Coordinator

37. Mariam Khalid Abdullahi Woman Leader Kano State

38. Princess Adekemi Adesanya South West Zonal Coordinator

39. Comrade Edede Franklyne

Maduabuchi Capacity (Gcony) South East Zonal Coordinator Contact And Mobilization

40. Prince Dan Mbachi South South Zonal Coordinator Contact And Mobilization

41. Maimuna Yusuf North East Zonal Woman Leader

42. Princess Adekemi Adesanya South West Zonal Coordinator

43. Siyaka Obaro Khadijat Kogi State Coordinator

44. Nduka Ekwugha Imo State Coordinator

45. Ibrahim Tukur Bage Gombe State Coordinator

46. Jubrin Ayuba (Sarkin Yakin

Atiku Abubakar) Social Media Coordinator North West

47. Grace Okagbare

Coordinator Diaspora Affairs.

48. Michael Ose George-Ukuegbe

Coordinator UK & Europe

Got a story? send it to us via email


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.